HCAA meetings are listed below. The venue for our Sydney meetings is the Kirribilli Club in Lavender Bay NSW. Our Adelaide, Canberra and Auckland venues will be confirmed soon. Due to COVID-19 our general meetings will be hosted virtually unless noted below. 

General Meetings 2021

  • HCAA General Meeting (Sydney, Australia) - Tuesday 09 March 2021
  • HCAA General Meeting (Adelaide, Australia) - Tuesday 16 March 2021 at the Adelaide Pavilion
  • HCAA General Meeting (Canberra, Australia) - Tuesday 23 March 2021 
  • HCAA General Meeting (Sydney, Australia) - Tuesday 11 May 2021
  • HCAA General Meeting (Adelaide, Australia) - Tuesday 18 May 2021 at the Adelaide Pavilion
  • HCAA General Meeting (Canberra, Australia) - Tuesday 25 May 2021 
  • HCAA General Meeting (Sydney, Australia) - Tuesday 13 July 2021
  • HCAA General Meeting (Adelaide, Australia) - Tuesday 20 July 2021 at the Adelaide Pavilion
  • HCAA General Meeting (Canberra, Australia) - Tuesday 27 July 2021 
  • HCAA General Meeting (Sydney, Australia) - Tuesday 14 September 2021
  • HCAA General Meeting (Adelaide, Australia) - Tuesday 21 September 2021 at the Adelaide Pavilion
  • HCAA General Meeting (Canberra, Australia) - Tuesday 28 September 2021 
  • HCAA General Meeting (Sydney, Australia) - Tuesday 09 November 2021
  • HCAA General Meeting (Adelaide, Australia) - Tuesday 16 November 2021 at the Adelaide Pavilion
  • HCAA General Meeting (Canberra, Australia) - Tuesday 23 November 2021

Other Meetings 2020

  • District Chapter meeting (Sydney, Adelaide, Canberra) - Tuesday 02 February 2021
  • District Chapter meeting (Sydney, Adelaide, Canberra) - Tuesday 02 March 2021
  • District Chapter meeting (Sydney, Adelaide, Canberra) - Tuesday 06 April 2021
  • District Chapter meeting (Sydney, Adelaide, Canberra) - Tuesday 04 May 2021 
  • District Chapter meeting (Sydney, Adelaide, Canberra) - Tuesday 01 June 2021
  • District Chapter meeting (Sydney, Adelaide, Canberra) - Tuesday 06 July 2021
  • District Chapter meeting (Sydney, Adelaide, Canberra) - Tuesday 03 August 2021
  • District Chapter meeting (Sydney, Adelaide, Canberra) - Tuesday 07 September 2021
  • District Chapter meeting (Sydney, Adelaide, Canberra) - Tuesday 05 October 2021
  • District Chapter meeting (Sydney, Adelaide, Canberra) - Tuesday 02 November 2021
  • District Chapter meeting (Sydney, Adelaide, Canberra) - Tuesday 07 December 2021