HCAA meetings are listed below. The venue for our Sydney meetings is the Kirribilli Club in Lavender Bay NSW. Our Adelaide, Canberra and Auckland venues will be confirmed soon. 

General Meetings 2020

  • HCAA General Meeting (Sydney, Australia) - Tuesday 10 March 2020, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • HCAA General Meeting (Canberra, Australia) - Tuesday 24 March 2020, 6.30pm-9.30pm
  • HCAA General Meeting (Sydney, Australia) - Tuesday 12 May 2020, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • HCAA General Meeting (Canberra, Australia) - Tuesday 26 May 2020, 6.30pm-9.30pm
  • HCAA General Meeting (Sydney, Australia) - Tuesday 14 July 2020, 6:30pm - 9:30pm 
  • HCAA General Meeting (Adelaide, Australia) - Tuesday 21 July 2020, 6.30pm-9.30pm
  • HCAA General Meeting (Canberra, Australia) - Tuesday 28 July 2020, 6.30pm-9.30pm
  • HCAA General Meeting (Sydney, Australia) - Tuesday 08 September 2020, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • HCAA General Meeting (Adelaide, Australia) - Tuesday 15 September 2020, 6.30pm-9.30pm
  • HCAA General Meeting (Canberra, Australia) - Tuesday 22 September 2020, 6.30pm-9.30pm
  • HCAA General Meeting (Sydney, Australia) - Tuesday 10 November 2020, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • HCAA General Meeting (Adelaide, Australia) - Tuesday 17 November 2020, 6.30pm-9.30pm
  • HCAA General Meeting (Canberra, Australia) - Tuesday 24 November 2020, 6.30pm-9.30pm

 

Other Meetings 2020

  • District Chapter meeting (Sydney, Adelaide, Canberra) - Tuesday 04 February 2020
  • District Chapter meeting (Sydney, Adelaide, Canberra) - Tuesday 03 March 2020
  • District Chapter meeting (Sydney, Adelaide, Canberra) - Tuesday 07 April 2020
  • District Chapter meeting (Sydney, Adelaide, Canberra) - Tuesday 05 May 2020
  • District Chapter meeting (Sydney, Adelaide, Canberra) - Tuesday 02 June 2020
  • HCAA AGM - (Sydney) - Tuesday 07 July 2020 
  • District Chapter meeting (Sydney, Adelaide, Canberra) - Tuesday 07 July 2020
  • District Chapter meeting (Sydney, Adelaide, Canberra) - Tuesday 04 August 2020
  • District Chapter meeting (Sydney, Adelaide, Canberra) - Tuesday 01 September 2020 
  • District Chapter meeting (Sydney, Adelaide, Canberra) - Tuesday 06 October 2020
  • District Chapter meeting (Sydney, Adelaide, Canberra) - Tuesday 03 November 2020